Powered by Blogger.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Saturday, December 5, 2015


Here is the Q&A from today's press junket with the Ensemble Cast of THE HATEFUL EIGHT, including Samuel L. Jackson, Kurt Russell, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Walton Goggins, Demian Bichir, Tim Roth, Michael Madsen, and Bruce Dern.

Check it out, and hear from the stars themselves what it was like behind-the-scenes of one of this years most highly anticipated films.

In post-Civil War Wyoming, eight travelers try to find shelter during a blizzard but get involved in a plot of betrayal and deception. As the storm overtakes the mountainside stopover, they come to learn they may not make it to Red Rock after all.

Please Leave A Comemnt-


  © Site Graphics by Randy Jennings by http://www.artfreelancer.com/ 2009

Back to TOP