Powered by Blogger.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Thursday, June 23, 2016

"Sucker for Pain" Song/Video From Suicide Squad: The Album

The “Sucker for Pain” track by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons with Logic and Ty Dolla $ign (feat. X-Ambassadors) from Suicide Squad: The Album debuted this morning on YouTube

Those who pre-order the album starting on June 24, http://smarturl.it/SuicideSquad, will receive this track as a bonus. The “Sucker For Pain” video premieres tonight, June 23, on Facebook.com/SuicideSquad. Suicide Squad: The Album releases on Aug. 5.

Please Leave A Comment-


  © Site Graphics by Randy Jennings by http://www.artfreelancer.com/ 2009

Back to TOP