Powered by Blogger.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Monday, November 2, 2015

#COUNTDOWNTOCHRISTMAS Hallmark 2015 Movie Line-Up

Everyone is going to want to put away the Halloween decorations as soon as possible, because beginning Sunday (Nov. 1) the Hallmark Channel will begin rolling out 2015’s slate of holiday movies. Put up the wreath, get out your reindeer slippers, and get ready to snuggle down with the “Countdown to Christmas.” All start times are 8 p.m. ET/PT.


Sunday, Nov. 1st
“‘Tis the Season for Love”
Starring: Sarah Lancaster and Brendan Penny

See the entire list after the Jump...

Saturday, Nov. 7
“Ice Sculpture Christmas”
Starring: Rachel Boston and Brenda Strong

Sunday, Nov. 8
“Charming Christmas”
Starring: Julie Benz and David Sutcliffe

Saturday, Nov. 14
“I’m Not Ready for Christmas”
Starring: Alicia Witt, George Stults, Brigid Brannagh, Dan Lauria and Maxwell Caulfield

Sunday, Nov. 15
“Christmas Incorporated”
Starring: Shenae Grimes-Beech and Steve Lund

Saturday, Nov. 21
“Northpole: Open for Christmas”
Starring: Lori Loughlin, Dermot Mulroney and Bailee Madison

Sunday, Nov. 22
“Merry Matrimony”
Starring: Jessica Lowndes and Christopher Russell

Wednesday, Nov. 25
“Once Upon a Holiday”
Starring: Briana Evigan, Paul Campbell and Greg Evigan

Thursday, Nov. 26
“The 12 Gifts of Christmas”
Starring: Katrina Law, Aaron O’Connell and Donna Mills

Friday, Nov. 27
“Crown for Christmas”
Starring: Danica McKellar

Saturday, Nov. 28
“A Christmas Detour”
Starring: Candace Cameron Bure, Paul Greene, Sarah Strange and David Lewis

Sunday, Nov. 29
“Angel of Christmas”
Starring: Jennifer Finnigan, Jonathan Scarfe and Holly Robinson Peete

Saturday, Dec. 5
“Hallmark Hall of Fame’s Just in Time for Christmas”
Starring: Eloise Mumford, Michael Stahl-David, William Shatner and Christopher Lloyd

Sunday, Dec. 6
“Karen Kingsbury’s The Bridge”
Starring: Katie Findlay, Wyatt Nash, Ted McGinley and Faith Ford

Saturday, Dec. 12
“On The Twelfth Day of Christmas”
Starring: Brooke Nevin and Robin Dunne

Saturday, Dec. 19
“A Christmas Melody”
Starring: Mariah Carey

Sunday, Dec. 20
“Christmas Land”

Please Leave A Comment-

1 comments :

Rammy Jones May 15, 2016 at 11:58 PM  

This is a great venue. I was here for a party and there was so much food and it was all done so well! The decor and food both were amazing. Personally, I think the space is laid out really well and the size of the venue NYC keeps pulling great parties.

  © Site Graphics by Randy Jennings by http://www.artfreelancer.com/ 2009

Back to TOP